Chalk Pastel

Chalk Pastel

Watercolor over Pen and Ink

Watercolor over Pen and Ink

I want to share my portfolio with anyone interested in seeing the art that I love to do.  Design takes up most of my time these days so when I get the chance to do  art, I am thrilled!

Watercolor

Watercolor

Custom

Custom

Pen and Ink with watercolor

Pen and Ink with watercolor

Pen and Ink only

Pen and Ink only

Historic House in Elm City

Historic House in Elm City

Pen and Ink with Watercolor

Pen and Ink with Watercolor

Pen and Ink with Watercolor

Pen and Ink with Watercolor

Pen and Ink with Watercolor

Pen and Ink with Watercolor

Pen and Ink with watercolor

Pen and Ink with watercolor

Water Color Perspective of field

Chalk Pastel

Chalk Pastel

Pen and Ink

Pen and Ink

Sea Scape acrylic

acrylic

acrylic

Color Study Acrylic Painting

