bellamy_oysterAnother new exciting relationship we at Coastal Fog have formed with a low country artist Bellamy Murphy! Bellamy is going to be painting orignal artwork for Coastal Fog that will be exclusive to our shop and designs. She is currently painting for us and is making the subject matter specifically to what inspires her about Coastal Fog. bellamy_shrimp

Bellamy Murphy’s studio is located on the historic Isle of Hope near Savannah,Georgia.
Her work can be seen in Coastal Living March and June, Savannah Magazine, and Southern Living. Read how Bellamy Describes herself- “I am a self-taught artist and have been painting for as long as I can remember.
My work has taken on many forms over the years and now I am finally doing what I’ve always dreamed of: painting the things I love the best about the coast and living in the South. All those hours as a child spent fishing, crabbing and shrimping left an undeniable impression on my life and my art, the colors and organics of it all inspire every thing I do.”Bellamy_crabs

