I was watching a link on twitter recently about a photographer who decided that he was going to take one simple unrehearsed photo every day for one year and post it on his blog. He said he wanted to start making a conscious effort to recognize the little details in life and felt that if he looked at things as a snapshot of life, he would appreciate the simple things more.

Ever since I read his story, I have been taken with the idea. I think I will try it everyday for a month and see how it works out. Check out the photo I took this morning as I was getting ready for work.

Give me feedback! I am starting to hear around town that people really do follow us and read our blog daily. It is exciting to me because sometimes I feel like maybe I am just writing to myself! Anyway, I really appreciate you guys who take time to read and comment.

Happy Easter
Xoxo
Jordan

20110421-053919.jpg

