I am been having so much fun working on these design packages you all are asking me to do! This was a request from a client to redesign her keeping room that was not getting used. I came up with a plan that will allow for those in the kitchen and those enjoying the keeping room to enjoy each other. We wanted it to be fresh and enlivening so that coming home would be a treat. See what I came up with…

CLICK ON LINK: Design Presentation: Creating_Home

Don’t think that this is out of your reach! It is so super affordable. Just buy the basic design package at 570.00 and you can have a completed design presentation that will make your design dreams come true. It entitles you to unlimited texting, phone, emailing with me until your project is complete! You also get at least 10% off every purchase you make/order through Coastal Fog for your design. Sign up for yours soon!

xoxo

Jordan

